Skip to main content
Latest release: WALK WITH US (Single)

Togolese metal quintet ARKA’N ASRAFOKOR [Asrafocore = “Music of the Warriors” (“asrafo” means “warrior” in their mother language)] are proud to announce that they have signed a record deal with German based record label Atomic Fire Records. Drawing their main inspiration from African traditions and wisdom what results in their very own interpretation of the genre, the quintet are currently in the final stages of producing their yet-untitled label debut which will tentatively be released in early 2024.


Rock Ahavi - Guitars, lead vocals
Enrico Ahavi - Keyboards, harsh & rap vocals
Mass Aholou - Percussion
Francis Amevo - Bass
Richard Siko - Drums


  1. Walk With Us


Latest Release


Facebook News-Update

Related Articles

Facebook & Tourdates
Pin It