Skip to main content

05 July 2024

ORDEN OGAN - new album "The Order Of Fear" out today via RPM!

Today, ORDEN OGAN have released their striking new album, "The Order Of Fear," through Reigning Phoenix Music (RPM). Led by Sebastian "Seeb" Levermann, the seventh album from the German outfit is arguably their hardest-hitting work to date. "The Order Of Fear" continues ORDEN OGAN's saga with a triumphant lesson in dark power metal: the album features eleven powerful tracks (including a spoken interlude) that offer a fresh perspective on the band's ever-evolving sound, resulting in an explosion of thought-provoking melodies and rhythms.

You can enjoy "The Order Of Fear" in your preferred physical format: choose from the exclusive box-set (including a CD-digipak and a unique board game for up to 32 players to make fans act as various characters of the ORDEN OGAN world), coloured 1LP vinyl (splatter, crystal clear or clear turquoise), or the CD-digipak. Order/stream it here: https://ordenogan.rpm.link/theorderoffear

"The Order Of Fear" - Track Listing:

01. Kings Of The Underworld
02. The Order Of Fear
03. Moon Fire
04. Conquest
05. Blind Man
06. Prince Of Sorrow
07. Dread Lord
08. My Worst Enemy
09. Anthem To The Darkside
10. The Journey Thus Far
11. The Long Darkness

Graced by another brilliant Dan Goldsworthy artwork with layout duties handled by Tim Eckhorst, Seeb took care of mixing and mastering "The Order Of Fear" at his own Greenman Studios.

ORDEN OGAN are celebrating the release of "The Order Of Fear" with exclusive shows, including a stop at Fort Fun in Bestwig, Germany on July 7 (w/ RAGE). Additionally, the band will host an exclusive meet & greet ("Meet & Grill") event with selected fans in Hamberg, Germany on July 10. Tickets are available through Reigning Phoenix Music - buy here for a chance to spend an evening with ORDEN OGAN.

Don't forget to subscribe to Reigning Phoenix Music on YouTube to stay updated and listen to 'Kings Of The Underworld' along with other new tracks in the "RPM New Releases" playlist on Spotify. Subscribe here: https://rpm.link/spotifynewreleases


05.07.2024 DE Mühlheim an der Ruhr - Castle Rock
06.07.2024 DE Ballenstedt - Rockharz Open Air *SOLD OUT*
07.07.2024 DE Bestwig - Fort Fun (w/ RAGE) *ALBUM RELEASE SHOW*
11.07.2024 AT Leoben - Area 53 Festival
19.07.2024 DE Dannewerk - Dannewerk Open Air
27.07.2024 DE Rengsdorf - Rock The Forest
02.08.2024 RO Râșnov - Rockstadt Extreme Fest
09.08.2024 BE Kortrijk - Alcatraz Metal Festival
17.08.2024 DE Dinkelsbühl - Summer Breeze Open Air *SOLD OUT*
08./09.11.2024 SE Umeå - House of Metal

"Fegefeuer" Tour 2024
Presented by Metal Hammer, EMP & Extra Tours
27.11.2024 NL Eindhoven - Effenaar
28.11.2024 NL Haarlem - Patronaat
29.11.2024 FR Paris - Le Trabendo
30.11.2024 DE Kaiserslautern - Kammgarn
01.12.2024 CH Pratteln - Konzertfabrik Z7 *NEW*
03.12.2024 IT Trezzo sull'Adda (MI) - Live Music Club
04.12.2024 AT Graz - Orpheum
05.12.2024 AT Linz - Posthof
06.12.2024 AT Vienna - Gasometer *UPGRADED*

Info & tickets: https://ordenogan.de/live/

More from "The Order Of Fear":
'My Worst Enemy' OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO: https://youtu.be/HggJJottXZE
'The Order Of Fear' OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO: https://youtu.be/o1lEwD327Go
'Moon Fire' OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO: https://youtu.be/rG8QBBqVuEc
'Conquest' OFFICIAL MUSIC VIDEO:https://youtu.be/clVBkjmU2F0

Pin It